Agents

Creative Artists Agency

Film: Darian Lanzetta
darian.lanzettaasst@caa.com

Television: Austin Denesuk
austin.denesukasst@caa.com 

Management

Grandview Los Angeles

Matt Rosen
matt@grandviewla.com

Press

Publicist: Paula Woods
paula@paulawoodsconsultants.com

Commercial Representation

(Australia)
Finch Company:
Corey Esse
corey@finchcompany.com

(Canada)
Steam Films:
Carling Acthim
carling@steamfilms.ca 

 

 

 

Banks Films

www.banksfilms.com

Development Team:

Jessica Bradham
jess@banksfilms.com

David O’Donnell
david@banksfilms.com

Press Inquiries
press@banksfilms.com